CBN extend cashless policy to Ogun State and four others.

The Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) cashless policy will soon take off in the state and four others in the country.

At a meeting in Abuja on Tuesday, the Bankers Committee listed Ogun, Anambra, Rivers, Abia, and Kano as the next states to get a feel of the policy which began in Lagos as a pilot scheme.

The committee also warned Nigerians not to patronize owners of wonder banks, describing their activities as illegal.

If you have enjoyed this post, do consider sharing it with your friends for their own enjoyment too using any of the social networks below. Thank you.


Nigerian News 5977719195473024143

Post a Comment Default Comments

Please leave a comment.


Get Ogun News As It Happen!

Reliable Bulksms.

Most Popular


Need Hosting?

Advertise on Ogun Today

Site Visits